Corporate | Become an Agent | eCatalogue | MRF Sports | Contact Us | Home


MRF Tyres ranks highest in the J.D. Power Asia Pacific Customer Satisfaction Survey 2003.

More >>
Also visit us at:

Jussi Valimaki and his co-driver Jarkko Kalliplepo,both of Finland ,will join 1998 APRC (Asia Pacific Rally Championship) winner Katsuhiko Taguchi (Japan) and his co-driver Mark Stacey (Australia) to form MRF's 2005 challenge for the Asia Pacific Rally Championship title. The MRF drivers will be participating in Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 8 cars shod with newly-modified, medium-compound MRF tyres. The cars will be serviced by Race Torque Engineering, Perth, Australia.Team MRF will be co-sponsored by Mitsubishi Ralliart, the motorsports subsidiary of Mitsubishi Motors and PIAA, famous for automobile/rally lights, of Japan.

 In the News...
MRF Finishes Second in
New Zealand Rally
MRF wins in Japan, Again
MRF wins Thailand Rally
Taguchi of MRF wins in China
Winning start by Team MRF in Australia
Team MRF Wins in New Caledonia

Jussi Valimaki is known for high-speed driving and his all-round knowledge in rallying. A potential WRC(World Rally Championship) driver Jussi was a test driver for the Hyundai WRC team in 2003 until the company withdrew from the world championship.Taguchi, who won the APRC round in China and finished second in the overall championship last year will be a serious contender for the APRC title this year, with professional co-driver Mark Stacey confirming his association with Mitsubishi Ralliart for the 2005 season.

Unlike last year when 6 rounds were organised for the Championship--Australia, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Japan, China and India, this year 8 rounds are scheduled for the Championship, with India not included in the 2005 calendar. The rounds finalised by FIA for this year's Championship are : Australia (April 22-24), New Caledonia (May 22-24), New Zealand (June 17-19), Japan (July 22-24), Malaysia (August 19-21), Indonesia (September 9-11), Thailand (October 21-23), and China (November 16-18). MRF is presently committed to six rounds of the Championship.

The six best performances of a registered APRC driver will count for the Championship. It is compulsory to participate in two rounds of the Pacific region (Australia, New Zealand and New Caledonia) and three rounds of the Asian area. FIA has reverted to the three-day format compared to the two-day competition last year.

Cialis ireland Tadalafil Online Viagra Online Viagra Sampla Ceannaigh Tadalafil Cialis generic Viagra Irish Levitra Generic Ireland Cialis price Viagra tablets Buy Tadalafil cheap buy cialis Purchase Cialis Cialis Buy cialis viagra Buy cialis online Ireland Cialis Generic Viagra Cialis Ireland Viagra Cialis Cheap Generic Levitra cheap Levitra Vardenafil 20mg Generic Ireland
Cheap cialis pharmacy VIAGRA online Ireland Cialis Ireland Viagra Cheap cialis cialis Belgique buy viagra ireland Tadalafil Ireland Viagra online buy cialis Ireland Cialis Ireland Kamagra online Cialis Cialis Buy Viagra online Sildenafil 100 mg Kamagra cheap Cheap cialis online Buy Viagra Cialis Viagra online